Uchicago

Our Staff

Who we are!

Office of the Dean

D. Maurice Charles
Dean of Rockefeller Chapel
773.702.8282
mcharles@uchicago.edu

 

Shaundra Cunningham
Associate Dean for Community Life
773.795.1938
shaundrac@uchicago.edu

Matthew Dean
Director, University Chapels
773.834.8428
mcdean@uchicago.edu

Irene Claude
Rockefeller Chapel Administrator
773.834.8538
iclaude@uchicago.edu

Mike Boyman
Events Manager
773.702.8682
mboyman@uchicago.edu

 

Ana West
Wedding and Events Coordinator
773.702.9202
anawest@uchicago.edu

   

Spiritual Life

Jigna Shah
Associate Dean
Director of Spiritual Life
773.834.1885
jigna@uchicago.edu

   

Choir and Organ

James Kallembach
Director of Chapel Music
Senior Lecturer, Department of Music
Office: Cobb 429
773.702.6063
kallemba@uchicago.edu

Tom Weisflog
University Organist
773.590.3549
weisflog@uchicago.edu

Carillon

 

Appointment forthcoming
University Carillonist
773.834.4462